Legal notice

Operator and agency responsible for the content pursuant to section 5 TMG and under press legislation

dahme_innovation

Represented by:

Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Dahme-Spreewald mbH Managing Director: Gerhard Janßen
Freiheitstraße 120 B
15745 Wildau
Germany

T +49 (0)3375-5238-0
F +49 (0)3375-5238-44
E info(at)wfg-lds.de

Registration court: Amtsgericht Cottbus
(Local Court Cottbus)
Registration number: HRB 9930

VAT No: DE 138859958

dahme_innovation is the registered trademark of the Dahme-Spreewald Economic Development Agency for the development and marketing association of technology and science institutions in the municipalities of Zeuthen, Wildau and Königs Wusterhausen.

Please note:
We would like to point out that any contact with employees and the management of dahme_innovation for advertising purposes is prohibited without our prior written consent. In the event of an infringement, we expressly reserve the right to take legal action, including injunctive relief and claims for damages.

Design
brands & books
www.brandsandbooks.de

Development
Der Homepage Macher
www.der-homepage-macher.de

Disclaimer
dahme_innovation assumes no guarantee for the information presented on this website being up to date, complete, and/or correct, nor any responsibility for websites and third-party information to which direct or indirect reference is made by means of links, and does not assume ownership of such.

Industrial property rights / copyright
All content within this website is subject to copyright and other protective laws. Outside the limits of copyright law, it may not be reproduced, modified, made available to third parties, or used in any other way without the written consent of dahme_innovation. The trademarks, names, and other signs used are protected by trademark law or other laws.

Top

Impressum

Betreiber und inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 5 TMG und im Sinne des Presserechts

dahme_innovation

Vertreten durch:

Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Dahme-Spreewald mbH Geschäftsführer: Dipl. Oek. Gerhard Janßen
Freiheitstraße 120 B
15745 Wildau

T +49 (0)3375-5238-0
F +49 (0)3375-5238-44
E info(at)wfg-lds.de

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Cottbus
Registernummer: HRB 9930

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE 138859958

dahme_innovation ist die eingetragene Marke der Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Dahme Spreewald mbH für den Entwicklungs- und Marketingverbund der Technologie- und Wissenschaftseinrichtungen in den Kommunen Zeuthen, Wildau und Königs Wusterhausen.

Bitte beachten:
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass jede Kontaktaufnahme mit Angestellten und der Geschäftsführung der Dahme Innovation zu Werbezwecken ohne unsere vorherige schriftliche Einwilligung unzulässig ist. Bei einem Verstoß behalten wir uns rechtliche Schritte einschließlich Unterlassung- und Schadensersatzansprüche ausdrücklich vor.

Design
brands & books
www.brandsandbooks.de

Entwicklung
Der Homepage Macher
www.der-homepage-macher.de

Haftungshinweis
dahme_innovation übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der auf dieser Website dargestellten Informationen und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Websites und Informationen Dritter, auf die durch Link direkt oder indirekt verweisen wird und macht sich dies nicht zu Eigen.

Schutzrechte / Urheberrecht
Sämtliche Inhalte dieses Angebots unterliegen dem Urheberrecht und anderen Schutzgesetzen. Außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts dürfen sie ohne schriftliche Zustimmung durch Dahme Innovation nicht vervielfältigt, verändert, Dritten zugänglich gemacht oder anderweitig genutzt werden. Die verwendeten Marken, Namen und sonstigen Kennzeichen sind durch das Markenrecht oder durch andere Gesetze geschützt.

Top